Doctoral Programs (박사과정)

3 years / 53 units / Master’s degree required / course work 45units, Dissertation 8 units

3 년 / 53학점 / 석사학위 또는 동등학력 / 코스웍 45학점, 논문 8학점


– Doctor of Ministry (D. Min.) 목회학 박사

– Doctor of Theology (Th. D.) 신학 박사

Emphasis (New Testament, Old Testament, Systematic Theology, Biblical Theology, Church History, Ancient Biblical Languages)

세부전공 (신약학, 구약학, 조직신학, 성경신학, 교회사, 고대성경언어)

– Doctor of Intercultural Studies (D.I.S.) 이문학 박사(선교학)

– Doctor of Christian Education (D.C.E) 기독교 교육학 박사

– Doctor of Christian Counseling (D.C.C.) 기독교 상담학 박사

– Doctor of Philosophy in Religious Studies (D.P.I.S.) 종교철학 박사